The Sprague Branch is Back

The main reading room.
The Teen Space on the lower floor.
Salt Lake City Mayor Erin Mendenhall delivers her remarks.
Salt Lake City Council Chair Amy Fowler shares her love of libraries.
L–R: Jeff Davis (Arch Nexus), Amy Fowler (Salt Lake City Council), Heather Hart (SLCPL), Mayor Erin Mendenhall (Salt Lake City), Deborah Ehrman (SLCPL), Peter Bromberg (SLCPL), Gordon Bradberry (SLCPL), Adam Weinaker (SLCPL Board), John Paulsen (Paulsen Construction). Front and center: Sprague’s newest patron.
Sprague Branch Manager Heather Hart stands at the entrance to the new Creative Lab.



The Salt Lake City Public Library System

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store